Clerk's Office

219 Main Street

P.O. Box 85

Augusta, KY 41002

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone: (606)756-2183

Fax: (606)756-2185

Augusta City Council
Mike Taylor, Mayor
Jay Yingling

Joe Goecke

Tina Stricklen

Matt McCane

Todd Klesch

Jim Thornsbury

Tourism Office

Janet Hunt, Tourism Director



Fire Department


Police Department


24-Hour Service


Maintenance Department


Water Treatment Plant


Community Pool

Open May - September


City Departments
Contact Us
Feel free to drop us a line if you have any questions.

2020 Code of Ordinances

2019 Mission/Vision Statement

Payroll Tax Report form

2018 Augusta CCR

Parking Citation Appeal Form

Quarterly Tax Report form

Parking Citation

Flood Prep. Quick Guide

© 2020 City of Augusta, Kentucky. All Rights Reserved. No part shall be reproduced without the express written consent of the City of Augusta. Website design by LiliBach Studios.